Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /www/htdocs/w00900aa/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3

Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /www/htdocs/w00900aa/Sources/Load.php(225) : runtime-created function on line 3
Rep Program Information
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register. Home Help Search Login Register
+  Barefoot Truth
|-+  BFT
| |-+  Barefoot Truth
| | |-+  Rep Program Information
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Rep Program Information  (Read 4885 times)
Jenna and Kate
BFT Newbie

View Profile Email
« on: November 22, 2008, 09:30:04 PM »

Hey Everyone!

We're taking over the rep program and wanted to introduce ourselves and get everyone excited!  We're both from Stonington, CT and found Barefoot sometime back in 2005.

I'm Kaitlyn and I'm a junior at Syracuse University.  At Syracuse I'm studying Television, Radio and Film and the Bandier Program for Music and Entertainment Industries.  I've interned at Universal Music Group-Nashville and will be studying abroad in London this Spring while interning at Sony ATV Music Publishing-London.  I love country music and Nashville and will definitely be back there this summer!

Jenna is a junior at Boston College (we're identical twins) in the Lynch School of Education. She is majoring in Elementary Ed and Human Development.  At BC she is involved with Nights on the Heights which plans late night programming on campus, the Student Admissions Program, the Red Sox Green Team and tutoring elementary students. She loves attending Red Sox games and cheering on the BC Eagles!

BFT is going to launch a new website soon with a Rep section.  You'll be able to log in and get info, posters and other cool stuff just for reps!  We want to start a database with info about where all the reps live and what they're willing to do to spread the truth!